ՀայերենРусскийEnglish


2012

Monday 24 December 2012

THE STATEMENT OF AUTUMN SOWINGS IN THE REPUBLIC

(in arm.)





Friday 21 December 2012

SELECTED INDICATORS OF MATERIAL PRODUCTION OF NKR IN JANUARY-NOVEMBER 2012.

(in arm.)





Friday 07 December 2012

THE MAIN DEMOGRAPHIC INDECES OF NKR IN NOVEMBER 2012

(in arm.)





Monday 05 November 2012

THE STATEMENT OF AUTUMN SOWINGS IN THE REPUBLIC

(in arm.)




HARVEST OF GRAIN CROPS (INCLUDING MAIZE) IN 2012

(in arm.)





Tuesday 23 October 2012

SELECTED INDICATORS OF MATERIAL PRODUCTION OF NKR IN JANUARY-SEPTEMBER 2012.

 (in arm.)





Tuesday 16 October 2012

PLOWING FOR SOWING OF WINTER CROPS IN THE REPUBLIC

 (in arm.)




HARVEST OF GRAIN CROPS (INCLUDING MAIZE) IN 2012

 (in arm.)





Monday 08 October 2012

THE MAIN DEMOGRAPHIC INDECES OF NKR IN SEPTEMBER 2012

  (in arm.)





Thursday 04 October 2012

MESSAGE ON THE CREDITS AND DEPOSITS OF THE COMMERCIAL BANKS (BRANCHES)

  (in arm.)




HARVEST OF GRAIN CROPS (INCLUDING MAIZE) IN 2012

 (in arm.)




Plowing for planting winter crops, sowing and harvesting of grapes in the country

 (in arm.)





Wednesday 06 June 2012

THE MAIN DEMOGRAPHIC INDECES OF NKR IN MAY 2012

(in arm.)





Tuesday 15 May 2012

The socio-ecomonical situation of NKR in January-March 2012

(in arm.)

Read More...


BALANCE OF PAYMENTS OF NAGORNO-KARABAKH, 2011

(in arm.)

Read More...


Industry in Nagorno-Karabakh, 2011

(in arm.)

Read More...


Planting of spring crops in the country

(in arm.)





Monday 07 May 2012

THE MAIN DEMOGRAPHIC INDECES OF NKR IN APRIL 2012

ՙ(in arm.)





Friday 20 April 2012

SOME INDICATORS OF THE MATERIAL PRODUCTION OF NKR IN JANUARY-MARCH 2012

(in arm.)





Monday 16 April 2012

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT 2011

(in arm.)

Read More...


Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>