ՀայերենРусскийEnglish


2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

WOMEN AND MEN IN ARTSAKH, 2019




POVERTY AND SOCIAL PANORAMA OF THE ARTSAKH, 2019

(in arm.)





Monday 09 September 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-AUGUST 2019

(in arm.)





Tuesday 20 August 2019

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-JULY 2019

(in arm.)





Tuesday 13 August 2019

СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ РА В ЯНВАРЕ-ИЮНЕ 2019 ГОДА





Monday 12 August 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF NKR IN JANUARY-JULY 2019

(in arm.)





Friday 19 July 2019

THE SOCIAL SITUATION OF RA 2018

(in arm.)




ОСНОВНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ, СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА, СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА НКР В ЯНВАРЕ-ИЮНЕ 2019Г.

(арм. яз.)





Thursday 18 July 2019

THE FINANCIES STATISTICS OF ARTSAKH, 2018





Friday 12 July 2019

SOWING AREA OF MAJOR CROPS UNDER CROP 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 11 July 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF AR IN JANUARY-JUNE 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 20 June 2019

AGRICULTUR IN ARTSAKH REPUBLIC, 2018

(in arm.)




ОСНОВНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ, СЕЛЬСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА, СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА НКР В ЯНВАРЕ-МАЙЕ 2019Г.

(арм. яз.)





Thursday 13 June 2019

THE REPORT OF THE BUSINESS-REGISTERS OBSERVATION, 2018

(in arm.)





Tuesday 11 June 2019

CONSUMER PRICES INDEX OF AR IN JANUARY-MAY 2019

(in arm.)





Thursday 06 June 2019

THE INDUSTRY IN ARTSAKH REPUBLIC, 2018

(in arm.)




CONSTRUCTION IN ARTSAKH REPUBLIC 2018

(in arm.)





Monday 03 June 2019

GROSS DOMESTIC PRODUCT OF ARTSAKH, 2018

(in arm.)




THE BALANCE OF PAYMENT OF ARTSAKH 2018

(in arm.)





Tuesday 21 May 2019

MAIN INDICATORS OF INDUSTRY, AGRICULTURE, CONSTRUCTION NKR IN JANUARY-APRIL 2019

(in arm.)




Page 1 of 2
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>